I’d like you to meet my good friend Tory

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Today is the first day of Tory Burch’s Friends & Fans sale. Tory and I have become very close over the past few years. It seems that she has picked up on everything I like and ultimately can’t resist. She’s very good at sending me coupons in the mail approximately one week after I’ve made a large purchase at her store. This only forces me to go back and pick up that one item I had talked myself out of buying originally. She even sends me gifts for my birthday and during the holidays! The funny thing is….we’ve never even met. Nevertheless, my girl Tory still seems to always know what I like.

Here are the items I have my eye on currently….

Tory Burch Spring Friends & Family Must Haves via Boston In Heels

(1) Stephanie Tunic Thoughts on tunics? Are they just for the beach? (2) Flower Double Wrap Bracelet I just got this in gold and love it! (3) Kalvin Dress (4) Kelsey Clutch (5) Verity Pump I am a big fan of this cut out lace look (6) Stacked T Tote (7) Painted Links Soft iPhone Case (8) Printed Robinson Smart Phone Wallet (9) Emmy Demi Wedge (10) Hercules Ring (11) Amalie Clutch I really like this more subtle T design.  (12) Gabriel Short

The sale is going on through Monday April 29th both in stores and online. Use the code TBSPRING at checkout for 25% off your entire purchase. Shipping is free if you spend over $300 as well. (That one gets me every time.)

Share your thoughts...

